Available Titles

Here you can see which books have been published by J. C. Roberts, as well as where to buy them. Most books are available in digital and print.



Click Here to Buy!


An Elephant Never Forgets is the first book in the Warren High series, a paranormal mystery series for readers from Junior High to High School. Follow Ned Gunnison as he embarks on his first hunt for a fearsome poltergeist. With the help of his new friends,┬áhe’ll form the Paranormal Investigation Club and save the school from its haunting spirit. Will he be able to banish the ghost, or will he also find himself among the nonliving?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s